Sr. No. Life Membership Number Year Prefix Name email address Mobile No
1 0012010 / FM 2010 Dr. Venkat Goyal venkatgoyal@hotmail.com 9820321815
2 0022010 / FM 2010 Dr. Pranay Oza drpranay.oza@gmail.com 9821214971
3 0032010 / FM 2010 Dr. S. M. Soneji smsoneji@yahoo.com  
4 0042010 / FM 2010 Dr. Ashit Hegde ahegde1957@gmail.com  
5 0052010 / FM 2010 Dr. Shirish Prayag shirishprayag@gmail.com 9822012390
6 0062010 / FM 2010 Dr.  Devi Prasad Shetty devishetty@hrudayalaya.com  
7 0072010 / FM 2010 Dr. Praveen Khilnani khilnanip@hotmail.com 9810159466
8 0082010 /  FM 2010 Dr. Sunit Singhi sunit.singhi@gmail.com Phone- Office- +91 172 2755301-2
9 0092010 / FM 2010 Mr. Rajeev Gupta raj-perf@rediffmail.com 9868234117
10 00102010 / HM 2010 Dr. Avash Jeet Singh ajsingh@cw.be.ca (604) 875-2345 X 7349
11 00112010 / FM 2010 Dr. Muralidhar Kanchi kanchirulestheworld @gmail.com. 080-27836966
12 00122010 / HM 2010 Dr. Soonu Udani drsudani@gmail.com   
13 00132010 / HM 2010 Dr. Huang Shu-Chien dtsurg99@yahoo.com.tw  
14 00142010 / HM 2010 Dr. Raghu Ramaiah raghudoc@gmail.com  
15 00152010 / HM 2010 Dr. Thomas J. Preston Thomas.Preston@nationwidechildrens.org
16 00162010/HM 2010 Dr. Anil Bhan    
17 00172010/HM 2010 DR. Vajrapu Rajendra    
18 00182010 / LM 2010 Dr. Saroja Balan drsaroja@gmail.com 9810066693
19 00192010 / LM 2010 Dr. Anil Sachdev anilcriticare@hotmail.com 9810098360
20 00202010 / LM 2010 Dr.  V. K. Sureshkumar    
21 00212010 / LM 2010 Mr. Manjush K. Nair    
22 00222011 / HM 2010 Dr. E. Potapav    
23 00232011 /HM 2010 Dr. Srikanth Tummala srikanth_tummala2000@yahoo.com
24 00242011 / HM 2010 Dr. Rajesh Chawla drchawla@hotmail.com 9810033395
25 00252011 / HM 2010 Dr. Giles . J . Peek gilespeek@hotmail.co.uk  
26 00262011 / LM 2011 Dr. Pradyut Kumar Ghosh siliguri@theapolloclinic.com 9832062242
27 00272011 / LM 2011 Dr. Deepa Varma deepa_varma@hotmail.com 9442441250
28 00282011 / LM 2011 Dr. Shashi Kumar Varma varmask@hotmail.com; dvgb@kghospital.com 9443021267
29 00292011 / LM 2011 Dr. Atish Shah dr_atish78@yahoo.com  
30 00302011 / LM 2011 Dr. Vishwas Paul    
31 00312013 / LM 2013 Dr. Parmita Desai parmita_desai@yahoo.com 9350014773
32 00322013 / LM 2013 Dr. Minu Thomas drminuthomas@yahoo.com 00968 – 95761614
33 00332013/ LM 2013 Dr. Samiuddin Shaikh dr.samishaikh@gmail.com  00968-96401646
34 00342013 / LM 2013 Dr. Ashutosh Taneja ashutoshtaneja@yahoo.co.uk  9899359333
35 00352013 / LM 2013 Dr. Sanjeev Mittal drsmittal@gmail.com 9999999299
36 00362013 / LM 2013 Dr. Dileep Vijayarajan drvdpleep@yahoo.com 9847919956
37 00372013 / LM 2013 Dr. Munish Kumar Chauhan  chauhandrmunish@yahoo.com 9717619966
38 00382013 / LM 2013 Dr. Amlendu Yadav yadavamlendu@yahoo.co.in 9868050406
39 00392013 / LM 2013 Dr. Vivek Gupta dr_vivekg@yahoo.com 9815398993
40 00402013 / LM 2013 Dr. Mohit Kumar Roy mohit.k.roy@gmail.com 9571630033
41 00412013 / LM 2013 Dr. Anand Mamdapur    9845564480
42 00422013 / LM 2013 Dr. Suneel Pooboni  poobonisk@gmail.com 9642562218
43 00432014 / LM 2014 Dr. Harkant Singh baryah@hotmail.com 9815075294
44 00442014 / LM 2014 Dr. Dharmesh Kumar Patel drdharmeshgmc@gmail.com  9013619303
45 00452014 / LM 2014 Dr. Arpan Chakraborty arpan1977ster@gmail.com  
46 00462014/LM 2014 Dr.  Dipanjan Chatterjee drdipanjan@gmail.com  
47 00472014 / LM 2014 Mr. Sajith Sulaiman saj6809@gmail.com  9447730309
48 00482014 / LM 2014 Dr.  Anuj M. Clerk anujmclerk@hotmail.com 7574851424
49 00492014 / LM 2014 Dr. Rajnish Kumar rajnishsomya@yahoo.co.in 8084510290
50 00502015 / LM 2015 Dr. Nitin Tanajirao Patil nitintpatil@yahoo.com  9535704330
51 00512015 / LM 2015 Dr. Mohammed Shahul Nebhu nebhum@gmail.com 9562556777
52 00522015 / LM 2015 Dr. Mohan Ranganathan drmohan99@yahoo.co.uk  9480002501
53 00532015 / LM 2015 Dr. Shio Priye shiopriye@gmail.com  9449043911
54 00542015 / LM 2015 Dr.  Suresh Gopalakrishnan sureshgperf@yahoo.co.in  9846022721
55 00552015 / LM 2015 Dr. Ajit Kumar Thakur ajitthakur92@gmail.com 9971262685
56 00562015 / LM 2015 Dr. Rakesh Gopal rakeshgopalctu@gmail.com 9447167471
57 00572015 / LM 2015 Dr. Jagadeesh K N drknjagadeesh@hotmail.com 9899799314
58 00582015 / LM 2015 Dr. Rajarajan Ganesan raja2n@gmail.com 8872393748
59 00592015 / LM 2015 Dr. Sandesh Kumar Kalludevanahalli Jayaramaiah drsandy71@outlook.com 9623291271
60 00602015 / LM 2015 Dr.  Lokeshwaran Srinivasan  drlokeshwaran@gmail.com 9361253478, 9526974867
61 00612015 / LM 2015 Dr. Neeraj Gupta drneeraj1979@gmail.com 9871070375
62 00622015 / LM 2015 Dr. Manish Singh Dangi drmanishdangi77@gmail.com 9833950859
63 00632015 / LM 2015 Dr. Premkumar Pattanath Sankaran drpsprem@hotmail.com 9995258890
64 00642015 / LM 2015 Dr. Tarig Ali M. EL Hassan dr.tarigali@gmail.com . + 971508600440
65 00652015 / LM 2015 Dr. Pradeep Kumar Radhakrishnan  rpksai@hotmail.com 9895270192, 9745612121
66 00662015 / LM 2015 Dr. Vaibhav Vaishnav drvaibhavvaishnav@gmail.com 9982999727
67 00672015 / LM 2015 Prof / Dr.  Ganapathy Nagarajan ganapathyashok28@gmail.com 98427 78202, 98946 78202
68 00682016/LM 2016 Dr. Haresh Vastarpara uniquehospitalsurat@yahoo.com  
69 00692016/LM 2016 Dr. Divyesh Patel pateldivyesh08@yahoo.com   
70 00702016/LM 2016 Dr. Samir Gami samirgami.dr@gmail.com   
71 00712016/LM 2016 Dr. Gopalakrishnan Raman gopalraman1000@hotmail.com  
72 00722016/LM 2016 Dr. Chinmay Godbole chinmaysg@gmail.com  
73 00732016/LM 2016 Dr. Sathyanarayan Jagannath sathyaforall2005@gmail.com  
74 00742016/LM 2016 Dr. Pankaj Tiwari p007261@yahoo.co.in, drpankajtiwari@yahoo.com  
75 00752016/LM 2016 Dr. Pravin Kumar Das drdas_73@rediffmail.com  
76 00762016/HM 2016 Dr. Poonam Malhotra  drpoonamaiims@gmail.com   
77 00772016/LM 2016 Dr.  Vivek Charde chardevivek@gmail.com  
78 00782016/LM 2016 Dr.  Dhaval Naik dhavalnaik75@gmail.com  
79 00792017/LM 2017 Dr.  Mumtaz Ali Khan drmumtazali.khan@gmail.com